Staatspersonalverband des Kantons Zug

Vorstand

Susanne Grau   Susanne Grau

Präsidentin

c/o SUSANNE GRAU Consulting
Baarerstrasse 112
6300 Zug
Tel. 079 740 07 68

sg@susannegrau.ch

line
 
Roland Frei   Roland Frei

Vizepräsident / Rechtsberatung

c/o Gewerblich-industrielles Bildungszentrum
Baarerstrasse 100
Postfach 2159
6302 Zug
Tel. 041 728 33 45

roland.frei@gibz.ch
line
 
Christoph Schwerzmann   Christoph Schwerzmann

Zuger Pensionskasse

c/o Konkursamt
Aabachstrasse 5
Postfach 857
6301 Zug
Tel. 041 728 55 82

christoph.schwerzmann@zg.ch
line
 
Michael Siegrist   Michael Siegrist

Aktuar

c/o Sicherheitsdirektion
Bahnhofstrasse 12
Postfach
6301 Zug
Tel. 041 728 50 23

michael.siegrist@zg.ch
line
 
Nuria Notter   Nuria Notter

Events

c/o Kantonsschule Zug
Lüssiweg
6300 Zug
Tel 041 728 13 37

nuria.notter@ksz.ch

line
 
Beat Hürlimann   Beat Hürlimann

Organisation

c/o Konkursamt
Aabachstrasse 5
Postfach 857
6301 Zug
Tel 041 728 55 67

beat.huerlimann@zg.ch

line
 
Markus Reichen   Markus Reichen

Kassier

c/o Zuger Polizei
An der Aa 4
Postfach 1360
6301 Zug
Tel. 041 728 42 22

markus.reichen@zg.ch
line
 
Manuela Giger   Manuela Giger

Kommunikation

c/o Hochbauamt
Aabachstrasse 5
Postfach 857
6301 Zug
Tel. 041 728 54 03

manuela.giger@zg.ch
line
 
Doris Bühler   Doris Bühler

Sekretariat

c/o flexoff
Rigistrasse 160
6340 Baar
Tel. 041 763 32 00

flexoff.buehler@sunrise.ch

 

Staatspersonalverband
des Kantons Zug
6300 Zug

info@spv-zug.ch